So, I am in a funk…

I haven’t been blogging. I’ve got 10,000 ideas of what to blog up but I haven’t been able to get myself to do it.. 

So, in honor of the fact that I have a story to tell, and need to get back into it, I will be doing a blogging challenge. 30 days. 30 questions. I googled. I found one. I like it. 

I found the above created by boyboyandme.blogspot.com, and I’m going to use it. Starting tomorrow. Procrastinators unite. We meet tomorrow. 😂😂
No but really, I’m starting this tomorrow. I hope you’ll put up with it, and it’ll get me back into writing up reviews. 📖

Love to those that still follow me. 

2 comments

  1. Congratulations on your new blogging journey. I came to stop by your blog because you left your comment via my blog. So I wanted to say hi! I really like reading your novels in the future. I am a book reviewer, for your information. 🙂

Leave a comment