Product Review: fYt Running Belt #fYtBelt

If you’re like me, you hate bringing a bag on runs but if you don’t have a pocket, where do you put your phone and ID!?

fYt Running Belt


This running belt has been amazing! Ive only used it a handful of times but I am looking forward to having it on more often! It fits my iPhone 6s well, along with key, cash, card and ID! Exactly what I need!


I wore it hiking this weekend and here’s a snap of it with everything in it! Not bulky, and sits well under my shirt which I like, because I don’t like anyone seeing my belt if I’m running alone!

I’d highly recommend this belt, which you can get here, it’s perfect for all outdoor adventure! I love mine! 5 stars for sure! 💕

Leave a Reply

