Vega Sport #Review! How I used Vega to #FuelMyBetter! @FitApproach @VegaTeam #SweatPink

Untitled-1

So, I was lucky enough to get an awesome sample pack of #VegaSportHydrator, from Vega Sport! This came just in time, as it’s warming up, and I’m getting out and being active much more, and electrolytes are so important! 🙂 I’m using Vega to #FuelMyBetter after a tough run or tennis match! 🙂

I was pumped to see that, Vega doesn’t have any weird sweeteners in it, like the powerades and Gatorades out there, this seems to be all natural ingredients, and I really enjoyed the berry flavor! It’s simple to make, easy to take with you, and something I’d buy for my workouts! 🙂

So here’s the box, on my counter! 🙂 I pulled it out after coming home from a job in the 70 degree heat, and figured I’d give it a try! 🙂

IMG_0914

 

So, in the box, there’s a bunch of these little packets inside the box. Small, easy to carry with you! 🙂

IMG_2112

So, you take one, pour it into the glass or bottle, and mix it up! 🙂

IMG_7002IMG_3208

 

Overall, my impressions?

It’s bit sweet, but I think if I mixed it in a bottle, instead of just a cup, that would change, as the ratio of powder to water would be bigger, I also really enjoyed how the packets are little and I can store them in my purse, gym bag, or even in my armband for running. Simple and easy! Especially in a bottle, you just mix it up with a few shakes and poof, instant hydrator! 🙂 Would I choose this? Yes, especially over store bought electrolyte drinks! The ingredients in this, I can read and understand, unlike the big names!

*I was given this product for review. All opinions are my own!

Leave a Reply

