Indie Book Fest 2014 – Meet The Authors – #BlogTour – Mandee Mae – #Interview and #giveaway – Hosted by Promotional Book Tours

MeetTheAuthorsbanner

Hop around and Meet the Authors of Indie Book Fest 2014.

Each stop features an author and a contest.

 

IBF Meet the Author 2014 Feb 14 – 21 – Mandee Mae

 

Interview:

Tell us a little bit about your book(s) and yourself:

I’ve been married for 15 years and have 2 beautiful daughters. I love to spend as much time as possible outdoors in the summer. If I’m not writing, I’m usually fishing and thinking about my next book.

When was your first book published?

My first book was published in October 2013.

Why did you decide to become an Indie Author?

I decided to become an Indie Author the second the pen hit the paper.

Are you currently working on anything?

Yes, I am currently working on a new series. Hopefully the first part will be out by March.

Who and what inspired you to write?

My husband and children inspired me to follow my dream and write.

Who is your favorite character in your books?

Out of the three I have out now, I would have to say Caleb is my favorite.

What is your favorite book of all time?

There’s no way I can chose just one. There are too many on that list.

Tell us in one sentence why we should read your books.

They engulf the reader with passion,intrigue and real life emotions.

 

 About Mandee’s Books:

FMOecoverpicm  DM Ebook final 1 A_New_Face_to_Love_Cover_for_Kindle

I have 3 books that are currently available on Amazon, B&N, Kobo, and iTunes.

Finding My Own, Distant Myles, and A New Face to Love

All books are currently on sale for 1.99.

Amazon | B&N | Kobo

Teaser for Finding My Own:

 

“Caleb. I need you. Now.” She tells me in between her biting and the sucking she is doing on my lip. And then she starts sucking on my tongue, which just about makes me blow my load in my pants. The things she can do with that mouth of hers is something else.

“Then I guess we need to get these jeans down because I’m going to bend you over and be in you so fast, so far and so deep, that you’ll think I’m going to pop out the other side.”

“Oh, God. I love it when you talk like that, Caleb.” I know it’s cold because I can see her breath when she breathes. But right now neither one of us gives a flying fuck.

“You do, huh.” Jesus, I can’t get these pants down fast enough. She looks like she’s in the same situation. You know, you want it so bad that your fingers don’t seem to want to cooperate. Shit! Shit! Shit!

Finally!  “Bend over and you better find something to hold on to because I can’t hold back. I want to be in you so fucking bad.”

She turns and bends over just as fast as she can and grips the table in front of her. Just when she takes a step to widen her stance, I step forward, grip her hips and slam right into, her causing her to take a step forward.

“I told you to hang on and I meant it.” Fuck!

About Mandee:

Mandee resides in Illinois. She is a wife and mother of two. She has just started in the writing world within the last year. Her husband and children encouraged her to take that leap of faith and start writing. She writes Contemporary Romance stories, for now. She loves spending time with her family and friends. Mandee loves to spend a great deal of time outdoors in the summer. In the winter she likes to curl up with good book, or a computer planning her next book adventure.

 

Giveaway!

Amanda is giving away 2 ecopies of Finding My Own, 2 autographed bookmarks and 1 magnet from A New Face to Love Open internationally, and all you need to do is comment if you’d be interested in her books!! Let me hear you!!!!! :).

9 comments

Leave a Reply

