Book 2 Title Reveal

Anna Applegate has revealed the name of book 2! The book my name will appear in! She also have a teaser! This is amazing! Check it out! 🙂

Anna Applegate

Hi friends!

So we didn’t quite reach our goal of 10 new followers and 850 Facebook fans, but you know what? I still can’t keep it in! Drum Roll please …*insert drumming noise here* … the title for Book 2 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy is:

AWAKENED

Yep, Awakened. Oh, I can’t wait for you all to read it. I have had more fun with Book 2 than I did with Book 1. Now, I did promise a teaser, too, if we reached the goal. Again, can’t hold it in. But instead of a new one (well for some it will be new) I’m going to post a teaser that I gave to the wonderful Bridgette (http://bookwormbridgette.blogspot.com/2013/08/review-protected-ariya-adams-trilogy.html) in an author interview previously. Please note this version has not been through final edits. Enjoy!

******

I barely turned the knob on the front door when Caroline froze. Her head…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a Reply

