My Protected Dream Casing! @applegak

So I’ve been challenged to create a cast for Protected by Anna Applegate!

Challenge Accepted! 🙂

Aryia

Ariya, main character.

Description:

“I have straight, long blonde hair, that really doesn’t fall any other way. I am long-legged and in fairly good shape. I have broad shoulders and I am muscular, which made me pretty good at almost any sport I’d tried when I was growing up. I’m not a bulky weight lifter or anything, I just like sports.”

Ashley

Ashley, friend of main character

Description:

“I think every girl in our unit is a bit envious of Ashley. She has long brown hair that seems to always fall perfectly in loose curls. She is petite and bubbly, and, as she likes to put it, she loves to have fun.”

Caroline

Caroline, best friend

“Caroline had shorter brown hair that she wore straight for the most part. She was built like me, tall and athletic. She was pale, which I attributed to the fact that she lived in places where the weather was on the colder side”

Devon

Devon, villain

Description:

“He looked pleasant enough with his luscious lips, ruffled brown hair, and dark brown eyes. At first glance, he was fairly attractive.”

Emma

Emma, addition character (don’t want to reveal too much)

Description: “Whoever she was, she was slender with extremely long hair that was curled at the ends. She had ice blue eyes. One look and I already didn’t like her.”

Helen

Helen, additional character

Description: “Helen was beautiful. She had a girl-next-door look about her. Her smile was genuine. Her beautiful, shiny, black hair hung just below her petite-framed shoulders.”

James

James, main male character

Description: “I couldn’t even think of a word to describe James. His light brown hair fell in his face ever so slightly and beautiful, light blue eyes with darker spots scattered throughout them looked back at me. I’d never seen eyes like his before. His skin was flawless and his jaw defined.”

Nick

Nick, Caroline’s boyfriend

Description: “He was handsome, tall with a ripped, muscular frame, and had blond shaggy hair.”

Riley

Riley

Best friend to Caroline and Ariya

Description: “Tall, dark, and handsome is how most people would describe him. He had hair that looked like a Ken doll’s, maybe just a shade darker.”

Well, what do you think? Have you read protected? You can see my review here. Check it out on amazon, and check out Anna Applegate’s website as well! This a great series you don’t want to miss out on!

Leave a Reply

