Day 3 Book Slut Challenge: Favorite Female POV :)

So, today is a tough one, and I narrowed it down to two, but I just can’t pick, you cannot make me! 🙂

Day 3 Winners – King Hall by Scarlett Dawn and Protected by Anna Applegate

King Hall       943675_455228607886767_375537040_n

 

Recently read both of these novels, and loved them! The covers link to their amazon page, so you can check them out, and my review for Protected is here, and my review for King Hall is here 🙂

Both of these books have an amazing plot, both dealing with supernatural, and strong amazing female leads. Both females are independant, strong, smart and interesting.  I love each book for how different they are. Each stands out in it’s own genre and takes a whole different path! You won’t regret reading either of these, I promise! 🙂

Also, check out Tiffany’s Book Hangover, and see what she picked for Day 3! 🙂

Leave a Reply

