MY first giveaway! Check this out & share! Let’s giveaway some prizes!

So I am pleased to have over 100 likes on Facebook, and over 50 WordPress followers, and all my email followers as well, so when this opportunity presented itself to me, I was not going to turn it down.

I want to celebrate all the people that are taking the time to read my blog, look at my Facebook page, give me books to review! You guys are the greatest! You’ve made my love of reading grow even more, and the indie book community is a huge group of awesome people.

So, the prizes for this giveaway include 10 copies of Branded (A Sinners Series) eBook (You can find more info on it here), copies of Ties That Bind eBook (You can find some more information on that here) , a $5 amazon gift card from Puddingtane, and lastly, a major prize, 1 “Coming Attractions” book trailer, created just for you and your book, by Puddingtane, a book trailer and promotional company. (which you can check out, here, and here) This is a major score for an author, because video is big and they will create you a book trailer which they usually charge around $200 for.

So enter, share, and some you can even enter daily! Keep up with it because I want you guys to get these awesome prizes, because honestly who doesn’t love free things! 🙂 I promise you both of these books are quite a good read, and any indie author who doesn’t have a book trailer circling the YouTube right now definitely will benefit from this professional service! 🙂

Check out the giveaway link below! Or visit my facebook Giveaway Tab! 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 comments

  1. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  2. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe
    you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or
    2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

