So many reviews to come!

I’ve been reading some amazing books lately, I’ve been varrying from humor, fiction, non fiction, poetry! 🙂 I think it’s going to very exciting, I’m finishing up the last few pages for a wonderfully light read called Between Eden and The Open Road and it’s been wonderfully humorous so far! Also, The Ashtray (Volume 1) which I’ve just started has been so riviting. Hoping to have an author spotlight on the authors behind that book, because they bring to much to the table in their writing that comes right from their own lives. Plus, 25 Perfect Days is a science fiction, future reality poetry collection, I cannot wait to start that!

Amazing things headed this way 🙂 Check out the books, and stay tuned for my thoughts, and feel free to share your thoughts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

