I’m Writing!

I’m so glad that, though the circumstances aren’t the greatest, I’m able to write again! I wrote three pages of scrambled thoughts last night, and hopefully, tonight, I’ll be able to turn that into a prose piece, or a poem, or maybe a story.. it’d be great to get another story going, it’s been so long, i feel disconnected from half of my body because writing is the way I express those things that don’t make sense to me, my personal struggles, my anger, my confusion. We’ll see what comes out of this.. but i’m excited!

Leave a Reply

