A quick tour of my home!

Thought I’d give you a tour of where I’m staying for the next two months.

Image

This is a photo from our loft area of the living room! I tend to spend the most time out here, watching tv, reading, and of course cooking dinner

Image

and this is our kitchen! I made cookies yesterday and l learned that baking at the altitude we’re at is not an easy thing to do!

And lastly my bedroom & bathroom (which is the size of a closet, scratch that, the closets are bigger)

🙂 Catch ya later

Leave a Reply

